This conference is organized by Prof. González-Díaz H. (IKERBASQUE Professor). Sciforum is not responsible for the content posted on this website.

Prof. James J. Chou

Department Biological Chemistry & Molecular

Pharmacology (BCMP), Harvard Medical School,

Boston, MA 02115, USA.



Prof. Jerzy Leszczynski

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Interdisciplinary Center for Nanotoxicity (ICN), Jackson State University (JSU), USA.



Prof. Dr. Peter Langer

Full Professor (C4) of Organic Chemistry,

Vice Director Institute of Chemistry,

University of Rostock,

Head of the Department of Organic Chemistry.

Universität Rostock Institut für Chemie Abteilung

für Organische Chemie Albert-Einstein-Straße

3a 18059 Rostock.



Prof. Ernesto Estrada Roger

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Chair in Complexity Sciences,

Institute of Complexity Systems,

University of Strathclyde Glasgow, G1 1XQ, UK.

Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Complex Networks,

Oxford Academic Press.



Prof. Victor M. Preciado

Raj and Neera Singh Term Assistant Professor

Electrical and Systems Engineering (ESE),

Penn Engineering, University of Pennsilvania, USA.



Prof. Daniel Graham

Professor of Chemistry,

Loyola University of Chicago (LUC), USA.



Prof. Roberto I. Vazquez Padron

Ph.D, D.M., Research Associate Prof. of Surgery,

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology,

Miller School of Medicine,

University of Miami, USA.



Prof. Kuo-Chen Chou

Gordon Life Science Institute, Belmont, MA, USA,

Center of Excellence in Genomic Medicine Research

(CEGMR), King Abdulaziz University,

Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia.



Prof. Jesús Jimenez Barbero

Ikerbasque Professor, Scientific Director of

Center for Cooperative Research in Biosciences

(CICBiogune), Bizkaia.

President of Royal Society of Chemistry of Spain



Prof. José María Pitarke

Prof. of Condesed Matter Physics, UPV/EHU,

Director of Nanomaterials Cooperative

Research Center (CICNanoGune),

Tolosa Hiribidea, 76, E-20018

Donostia – San Sebastian, Gipuzkoa.



Prof. Luis M Liz-Marzán

Ikerbasque Senior Professor,

Scientific Director of Center for

Cooperative Research in Biomaterials

(CICbiomaGUNE), Gipuzkoa



Prof. C.M. Romeo Casabona

Full Professor of Law, University of Basque Country

(UPV/EHU), Bilbao, Bizkaia.

Director of Law & Human Genome Inter

Universitary Chair, UPV/EHU-University of Deusto,

Bilbao, Bizkaia.


Prof. Alejandro Pazos

Ph.D., M.D., Chair and Director of

Department of Computer Sciences,

University of Coruña (UDC), Coruña, Spain


Prof. Yiyu Cheng

Director of Pharmaceutical Informatics Institute,

Zhejiang University (ZJU), China


Dr. Françoise Dumas

Directrice de recherche

CNRS, Université Paris-Sud,

BioCIS, Faculty of Pharmacy

Châtenay-Malabry, Île-de-France, France


Prof. Roberto Todeschini


Professor of Chemometrics,

Department of Environmental Sciences 

University of Milano-Bicocca, Milano, Italy.


Prof. Miguel A. Gutierrez Ortiz

Department of Chemical Engineering,

University of Basque Country (UPV/EHU),

Campus Bizkaia, Leioa, Sarriena w/n, Bizkaia.


Prof. Fernando Martín Sánchez

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Policy and ResearchWeill Cornell Medical College, New York, USA.

Professorial Honorary Fellow, Melbourne Medical School, The University of Melbourne, Australia.
(2016 - 2020)


Thank you for your support!!!

MOL2NET Chairman

Prof. González-Díaz H., IKERBASQUE Professor, Email: gonzalezdiazh@yahoo.es
(1) Department of Organic Chemistry II, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU , 48940, Leioa, Biscay, Spain.
(2) IKERBASQUE, Basque Foundation for Science , 48011, Bilbao, Biscay, Spain.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9392-2797