Home » WSF-2014 » organizers

Conference Organizers

Chairs of the 4th World Sustainability Forum

Prof. Dr. Marc A. Rosen
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Oshawa, Canada
Editor-in-Chief of the Journal Sustainability

Scientific Advisory Committee

Dr. Joo Hwa (Philip) Bay, Curtin University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Dr. Rachel J.C. Chen, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA

Prof. Dr. Matthias Finkbeiner, Technische Universität Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Michael J. Heckenberger, University of Florida, Gainesville, USA

Dr. Kathryn Hegarty, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Monzur A. Imteaz, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Giuseppe Ioppolo, University of Study of Messina, Italy

Prof. Dr. Christopher Koroneos, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Prof. Dr. Jesús Martínez Frías, CSIC-UCM, Madrid, Spain

Prof. Dr. Marc A. Rosen, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Oshawa ON, Canada

Prof. Dr. Miklas Scholz, University of Salford, Salford, United Kingdom

Organizing Committee

Mr. Matthias Burkhalter, MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland
Ms. Samanta La Russa, MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland
Dr. Shu-Kun Lin, MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland