Home » Viruses 2018 » Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Conference Chair

Dr. Eric O. Freed

National Cancer Institute, NIH - Frederick, MD, USA

Conference co-Chair

Dr. Albert Bosch

Enteric Virus Laboratory, School of Biology,
University of Barcelona, Spain

Scientific Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Sandra K. Weller
University of Connecticut, USA
Dr. Carolyn Coyne
University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Sara Cherry
University of Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Ralf Bartenschlager
University of Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Felix A. Rey
Pasteur Institute, France