The platform for open scholarly exchange and collaboration.

Home » I3S 2017 » Session S3: Biosensors

5th International Symposium on Sensor Science

S3: Biosensors

Session Chair

Prof. Dr. Evgeny Katz
Department of Chemistry & Biomolecular Science, Clarkson University, USA

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schuhmann
Center for Electrochemical Sciences (CES), Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany

Prof. Dr. Jose M. Pingarrón
Complutense University of Madrid, Faculty of Chemistry, Spain


Prof. Dr. Lital Alfonta
Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology, Ben-Gurion University, Israel

Prof. Dr. Michael J. Schöning
Institute of Nano- and Biotechnologies (INB), FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Prof. Dr. Dmitry Kolpashchikov
University of Central Florida, USA

Dr. Marcos Pita
Instituto de Catálisis y Petroleoquímica, CSIC, Spain