Home » MOL2NET-03 » MOL2NET-IKERBASQUE Committee


This conference is organized by Prof. Humbert González-Díaz. Sciforum is not responsible for the content posted on this website.


Note: In this section we list Professors related to IKERBASQUE, Basque Foundation for Science who are members / supporters of some MOL2NET conference committee.

Honor Committee

Prof. Fernando P. Cossío, Ikerbasque President, Department of Organic Chemistry I, UPV/EHU, Gipuzkoa Campus

Prof. Jesús Jimenez Barbero, Ikerbasque Professor, Scientific Director of Center CICBiogune, Biscay

Prof. Luis M Liz-Marzán, Ikerbasque Professor, Scientific Director of Center CICbiomaGUNE, Gipuzkoa

Scientific Committee

Prof. Shira Knafo, Ikerbasque Professor, CSIC-UPV/EHU Biophysics Institute

Prof. Marcos J. Araúzo-Bravo, Ikerbasque Professor, Bioengineering, BioDonostia Health Research Institute

Prof. Nicola Abrescia, Ikerbasque Professor, CIC bioGUNE, Center for Cooperative Research in Biosciences

Prof. Mario Piris, Ikerbasque Prof., Donostia International Physics Center (DIPC), UPV/EHU, Campus Gipuzkoa

MOL2NET Chairman

Prof. González-Díaz H., IKERBASQUE Professor, Email: mol2net.chair@gmail.com
(1) Department of Organic Chemistry II, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU , 48940, Leioa, Biscay, Spain.
(2) IKERBASQUE, Basque Foundation for Science , 48011, Bilbao, Biscay, Spain.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9392-2797