Home » ncRNA-Cancer » List of Participants

List of Participants

Aeschimann Florian
Friedrich Miescher Institute Basel, Switzerland
florian.aeschimann@fmi.ch

Agami Reuven
Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
r.agami@nki.nl

Angermaier Johanna
Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
johanna.angermaier@charite.de

Askarian-Amiri Marjan
University of Auckland, New Zealand
m.askarian-amiri@auckland.ac.nz 

Avni Dror
Sheba Medical Center, Tel Hashomer, Israel
droravni@msn.com

Bar-Eli Menashe
The University of Texas, Houston, USA
mbareli@mdanderson.org

Battino Maurizio
Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
m.a.battino@univpm.it

Behera Alok
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
alok.behera@pharma.ethz.ch

Berger Stefanie
University of Basel, Switzerland
st.berger@unibas.ch

Biswas Roopa
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Bethesda, USA
roopa.biswas@usuhs.edu

Bjørklund Sunniva
Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway
sunniva.bjorklund@gmail.com

Boeri Mattia
Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milan, Italy
mattia.boeri@istitutotumori.mi.it

Bojar Daniel
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
daniel.bojar@bsse.ethz.ch

Brancati Giovanna
Friedrich Miescher Institute Basel, Switzerland
giovanna.brancati@fmi.ch

Burkhalter Matthias
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
burkhalter@mdpi.com

Bustin Stephen
Anglia Ruskin University, UK
stephen.bustin@anglia.ac.uk

Calin George A.
The University of Texas, Houston, USA
gcalin@mdanderson.org

Candi Eleonora
University of Rome, Rome, Italy
candi@uniroma2.it

Cascione Luciano
Institute of Oncology Research, Bellinzona, Switzerland
luciano.cascione@ior.iosi.ch

Catuogno Silvia
Istituto per l'endocrinologia e l'oncologia, Napoli, Italy
silviacatuogno@virgilio.it

Chen Yue
MDPI Wuhan, China
yue.chen@mdpi.com

Coe Elizabeth
University of Bath, UK
eac51@bath.ac.uk

Coscujuela Tarrero Lucia
University of Turin, Orbassano, Italy
lucykosky@gmail.com

Cramer Conradin
Regierungsrat Kanton Basel-Stadt
conradin.cramer@bs.ch

Cristina Vinci
University of Milan, Italy
cristina.vinci@unimi.it

Croce Carlo
The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
carlo.croce@osumc.edu

Cuculovic Milos
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
cuculovic@mdpi.com

Daum Janine
Friedrich Miescher Institute Basel, Switzerland
janine.daum@fmi.ch

Degen Michèle
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
degen@mdpi.com

Diederichs Sven
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum, Heidelberg, Germany
s.diederichs@dkfz.de

Eichmüller Stefan
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum, Heidelberg, Germany
s.eichmueller@dkfz.de

Enguita Francisco
University of Lisbon, Portugal
fenguita@fm.ul.pt

Esteller Manel
Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute, Barcelona, Spain
mesteller@idibell.cat

Faridani Omid
Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
omid.faridani@licr.ki.se

Felley-Bosco Emanuela
University of Zurich, Switzerlandemanuela.felley-bosco@usz.ch

Ferracin Manuela
University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
manuela.ferracin@unibo.it

Ferrero Giulio
University of Turin, Torino, Itay
giulio.ferrero@unito.it

Fodor Barna
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Basel, Switzerland
barna.fodor@novartis.com

Freeland Alistair
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
freeland@mdpi.com

Fuentes-Mattei Enrique
MD Texas Cancer Center, Houston, USA
efuentes1@mdanderson.org

Ghoshal Kalpana
The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
ghoshal.1@osu.edu

Grosshans Helge
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland
helge.grosshans@fmi.ch

Gruber Andreas
University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland
aj.gruber@unibas.ch

Guerin Delphine
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
guerin@mdpi.com

Haidar Ziyad
University of los Andes, Santiago de Chile, Chile
zhaidar78@gmail.com

Hauer Christian
Novartis, Basel, Switzerland
christian.hauer@novartis.com

Hellio Claire
Université de Bretagne Occidentale, France
claire.hellio@univ-brest.fr

Huang Qihong
The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, USA
qhuang@Wistar.org

Hwang Dae-Yong
Konkuk University Medical Center, Seoul, Korea
hwangcrc@kuh.ac.kr

Jeronimo Carmen
University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
carmenjeronimo@ipoporto.min-saude.pt

Jia Xiaofeng
University of Maryland, USA
XJia@som.umaryland.edu

Jiang Yanrui
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
yanrui.jiang@bsse.ethz.ch

Johnson Rory
University of Bern, Switzerland
rory.johnson@dkf.unibe.ch

Kancherla Venkatesh
Universitätsspital Basel, Switzerland
venky198922@gmail.com

Klajic Jovana
Akershus University Hospital, Denmark
jjovana38@yahoo.com

Kluiver Joost
University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands
j.l.kluiver@umcg.nl

Konert Madlen
GATC Biotech, Konstanz, Germany
m.konert@gatc-biotech.com

Kresoja-Rakic Jelena
University of Zurich, Switzerland
jelena.rakic@usz.ch

Krummheuer Jörg
Exiqon A/S, Vedbæk, Denmark
jgk@exiqon.com

Kunej Tanja
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
tanja.kunej@bf.uni-lj.si

Kurek Roman
Exiqon
rok@exiqon.com

Li Qiao
University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada
qiaoli@uottawa.ca

Lin Sen
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
sen.lin@mdpi.com

Lin Shu-Kun
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
lin@mdpi.com

Lucic Matije
ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
matije.lucic@pharma.ethz.ch

Mapelli Sarah
Institute of Oncology Research, Bellinzona, Switzerland
sarah.mapelli@ior.iosi.ch

Martinez Maite Huarte
University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain
clopezg@unav.es

Mattick John S.
University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
j.mattick@garvan.org.au

Mercado Nicolas
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Basel, Switzerland
nicolas.mercado@novartis.com

Mihaila Delia
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
mihaila@mdpi.com

Mowla Seyed Javad
Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
sjmowla@modares.ac.ir

Muller Fabbri
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA
mfabbri@chla.usc.edu

Napoli Sara
Institute of Oncology Research, Bellinzona, Switzerland
sara.napoli@ior.iosi.ch

Nasrollahzadeh Sabet Mehrdad
University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
dr.m.sabet@gmail.com

Negrini Massimo
University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy
ngm@unife.it

Noghero Alessio
University of Turin, Candiolo, Itay
alessio.noghero@ircc.it

Orom Ulf Andersson
Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics, Berlin, Germany
oerom@molgen.mpg.de

Pahlevan Kakhki Majid
Karolinska Institute, Solna, Sweden
Majid.pahlevan.kakhki@ki.se

Panatta Emanuele
University of Rome, Rome, Italy
panatta.emanuele@gmail.com

Parrella Paola
Laboratory of Oncology IRCCS Casa Sollievo della Sofferenza
pparrella@operapadrepio.it

Pasculli Barbara
Laboratory of Oncology IRCCS Casa Sollievo della Sofferenza
b.pasculli@operapadrepio.it

Pasquinelli Amy
University of California, San Diego, USA
apasquinelli@ucsd.edu

Pena Rodrigo
University of Zurich, Switzerland
rodrigo.pena@dmmd.uzh.ch

Pichler Martin
Medical University of Graz, Austria
martin.pichler@medunigraz.at

Porcellini Elisa
University of Bologna, Italy
elisa.porcellini3@unibo.it

Quintavalle Cristina
Universitätsspital Basel, Switzerland
cristina.quintavalle@usb.ch

Rani James Alva
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum, Heidelberg, Germany
alvarani@gmail.com

Ren Yong
MDPI Wuhan, China
yong.ren@mdpi.com

Reshadatian Marzieh
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran
m.reshadatian@yahoo.com

Rigoutsos Isidore
Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, USA
Isidore.Rigoutsos@jefferson.edu

Rittman Martyn
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
rittman@mdpi.com

Russo Aniello
University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Caserta, Italy
aniello.russo@unina2.it

Russo Lucia
MDPI Barcelona, Spain
lucia.russo@mdpi.com

Salehi Rasoul
Isfahan University of Medical Science, Isfahan, Iran
r_salehi@med.mui.ac.ir

Saxena Meera
University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland
meera.saxena@unibas.ch

Schmittgen Thomas
University of Florida, Gainesville, USA
tschmittgen@cop.ufl.edu

Seimiya Makiko
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
makiko.seimiya@bsse.ethz.ch

Shetty Sunil
University of Basel, Switzerland
sunil.shetty@unibas.ch

Skawran Britta
Medical School Hannover, Hannover, Germany
skawran.britta@mh-hannover.de

Slack Frank J.
Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
fslack@bidmc.harvard.edu

Stiegelbauer Verena
Medical University of Graz, Austria
verena.stiegelbauer@medunigraz.at

Sylvester Bianca
MDPI Romania
bianca.sylvester@mdpi.com

Tahmasebi Maryam
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran
maryam_tahmaseby@yahoo.com

Terreri Sara
Institute of Genetics and Biophysics, Naples, Italy
sara.terreri@igb.cnr.it 

Uko Bubaraye
University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
b.uko@liv.ac.uk

Vajen Beate
Medical School Hannover, Hannover, Germany
vajen.beate@mh-hannover.de

Vandesompele Jo
Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium
Joke.Vandesompele@UGent.be

Vazquez Franck
MDPI Basel, Switzerland
vazquez@mdpi.com

Veronese Angelo
University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
a.veronese@unich.it 

Wang Yun
Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
pemberley05@hotmail.com

Wu Wei-Zhong
Fudan University, Shanghai, China
wu.weizhong@zs-hospital.sh.cn

Wu Zongsong
University of Basel, Switzerland
zongsong.wu@unibas.ch

Yap Yoon Sing
New York University School of Medicine, New York, USA
yoonsing.yap@nyumc.org

Zavolan Mihaela
University of Basel, Switzerland
mihaela.zavolan@unibas.ch

Zeitler Daniela
University of Regensburg, Germany
Daniela.Zeitler@ur.de

Zhang Shu
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
drzhangshu@163.com 

Sponsors