Home » ncRNA-Cancer » organizers

Conference Organizers



Prof. George A. CalinGEORGE CALIN
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA      




Scientific Committee


Prof. John S. MattickJOHN MATTICK
Institute Director and Head, RNA Biology and Plasticity Laboratory
Senior Principal Research Fellow, Garvan Institute of Medical Research
University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia 



Prof. Manel EstellerMANEL ESTELLER
Leader of the Cancer Epigenetics Group 
Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute (IDIBELL)
Barcelona, Spain



Dr. Massimo NegriniMASSIMO NEGRINI
Department of Morphology
Surgery and Experimental Medicine
University of Ferrara, Italy



Prof. Thomas SchmittgenTHOMAS SCHMITTGEN
Professor Department of Pharmaceutics, College of Pharmacy
University of Florida , USA




Prof. Frank J. SlackFRANK SLACK
Professor, Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Professor, Pathology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center              




Conference Secretariat

Dr. Franck Vazquez
Dr. Lucia Russo
Ms. Rayna Ren
Ms. Michèle Degen

Mr. Matthias Burkhalter

E-mail: ncrna-cancer@mdpi.com
Tel. +41 61 683 77 35

Mailing Address

ISFMS 2017 Secretariat
St. Alban-Anlage 66
4052 Basel, Switzerland