Home » PDFA 2018 » Committees




Alexander Böker
Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research
Potsdam-Golm, Germany








Frank Wiesbrock
PCCL - Polymer Competence Center Leoben
Leoben, Austria


Scientific Committee Members


Mohamed Khayet
University Complutense of Madrid, Spain
João F. Mano
University of Aveiro, Portugal
Andrew B. Lowe
Curtin University, Australia
Gila E. Stein
The University of Tennessee, USA
Ton Peijs
Queen Mary University of London, UK
Yue Zhao
University of Sherbrooke, Canada
Gregory T. Russell
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Carlo Cavallotti
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Wei Min Huang
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Walter Remo Caseri
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Patrick van Rijn
University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Seth B. Darling
Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Wolfgang Meier
University of Basel, Switzerland
Kang Li
Imperial College London, UK