Home » ECAS 2017 » Scientific Committe

Scientific Committe

Prof. Dr. Anthony R. Lupo University of Missouri Columbia MO


Prof. Dr. Luis Gimeno, Facultad de Ciencias de Ourens, Spain Prof. Dr. Yafei Wang, Chinese Academy of Meteorological Science, China  Prof. Dr. Nicole Mölders University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA



Prof. Dr. Igor I. Mokhov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Prof. Dr. Patrick Market, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA​